Who We Are

Our Team


Ross Witty

President/CEO, Co-Founder

Cheryl Witty

Director of Operations, Co-Founder

Board of Directors

Jack Huffstetler

Board Chariman

Abby Gray

Vice Chairman

Cindy Durrett


Jackie Benavides

Recording Secretary

John Kiser

Board Member​

Bobby Martin

Board Member​

Dr. Daniel Ruderfer

Board Member​

Eric Thiergood

Board Member​

Meredith Vela

Board Member​

CTI Friends and Partners

Choose your donation preference:

Thank you for supporting Children's Transplant Initiative!

Children's Transplant Initiative is a 501(c)(3) Nonprofit Organization.
All donations made to CTI are tax-deductible.